Governance Structure | The Family Planning Association of Sri Lanka

Board of Directors (2022 -2024)

Aruni Marcelline


Kusum De Silva

Vice President

Lakshan Seneviratne


Anuki Premachandra

General Secretary

Sanath Wijesinghe

Asst. Treasurer

Nilanthi Jayathilake

Asst. Secretary

Prof. Sanath Lanerolle

Chairperson SRH Services Committee

Saymini Perera

Chairperson Youth Services Committee

Ramanaish Katheravel

Chairperson Policy & Strategy Committee

Amali David

Chairperson Treasury Management Committee

Shehara De Silva

Chairperson MarCom Committee

Chandima Gunawardena

Past President

Dr. Ruchitha Perera

Ex- Officio

Governance Structure

Subscribe to Get the Latest News From Us

2024 | Family Planning Association All Rights Reserved
As Imagined By