Find a Clinic

Locate Us


37/27 Bullers Lane, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka.


+94112555455


fpa@fpasrilanka.org


Mon – Fri
8.30 am to 4.30 pm


Closed on public and bank holidays


Locate Us


G95/49, Lady Maccullam drive, Nuwara Eliya.


052 2 235 728, 052 4 925 024


suwasewa-n@fpasrilanka.org


Mon – Fri
8.30 am to 4.30 pm


Closed on public and bank holidays


Locate Us


FPA Suwasewa Centre, BL/52, 6th Lane, Ampara.


063 2 224 193, 063 4 926 664


suwasewa-a@fpasrilanka.org


Mon – Fri
8.30 am to 4.30 pm


Closed on public and bank holidays


Locate Us


FPA Suwasewa Centre, BOI Premises, Seethawaka, Avissawella.


0114377062


suwasewa-s@fpasrilanka.org


Mon – Fri
8.30 am to 4.30 pm


Closed on public and bank holidays


Locate Us


515/131, 3rd Cross Street, Lions Lane, Batticaloa.


0652226163, 0654923800


suwasewa-b@fpasrilanka.org


Mon – Fri
8.30 am to 4.30 pm


Closed on public and bank holidays


Locate Us


FPA Suwasewa Centre, BOI Premises, Koggala.


0914940853


suwasewa-k@fpasrilanka.org


Mon – Fri
8.30 am to 4.30 pm


Closed on public and bank holidays


Locate Us


FPA Suwa Sewa Centre, BOI Premises, Wathupitiwala, Nittambuwa


0333150449


suwasewa-m@fpasrilanka.org


Mon – Fri
8.30 am to 4.30 pm


Closed on public and bank holidays